31 Day Reset Challenge – Update

Well, I’m on Day 9 of the challenge, and it has been an eye opening one to say the least. I’ve learned a lot about myself, even though I’ve fallen behind in some of my challenges. Having to completely and thoroughly assess my life has proven to be both heart-wrenching and inspiring; for so long, I’ve thought as my life as negative, while in reality, it’s actually getting to a turning point where I can create major, lasting change for years to come. I’m excited to learn more about me and where I want my life to go while connecting with other people who are taking the steps to reset their lives in 2011.

I’ve linked up with two of my friends and their website How to Make It Moments to track my progress in this challenge. Not only does it provide exposure for the challenge, but it also holds me accountable to having a timeline, and completing my tasks as scheduled.

I’m excited to see the transformation in my life, and in the lives of those that I personally know that are taking the challenge with me. Here’s to an awesome start to 2011! 🙂

    • sanen85
    • January 13th, 2011

    I’m mad late visiting this post, but I’m still a bit down about my lack of time to do this challenge at the same time as everyone. 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

